Campus Faculty Coordinators (CFC)


Baruch College


Prof. Michael Feller

School of Public Affairs

Phone: (646) 660-6700


Prof. Myung-koo (MK) Kang

Department of Political Science




Borough of Manhattan Community College


Prof. Peter Bratsis

Department of Political Science

Phone: (212) 220-1210


Ms. Nancy Bocanegra

Office of Internships and Experiential Learning 

Phone: (212) 776-6259



Bronx Community College


Prof. Peter Kolozi

Department of Social Sciences

(718) 289-5665



Brooklyn College


Prof. Min Hee Go 

Department of Political Science

718.951.5000 x1750



The City College of New York


Mr. Michael Busch

Colin Powell School for

Civic and Global Leadership




CUNY Baccalaureate

Mr. Kim Hartswick


(212) 817-8222



Guttman Community College


Prof. Marcus Allen

Political Science and Urban Studies

(646) 313-8072


Ms. Tiffany Bailey

Partnerships & Community Engagement

(646) 313-8115




Hostos Community College

Ms. Lisanette Rosario

Office of Career Services

(718) 518-4233



Hunter College


Prof. Charles Tien

Department of Political Science

(212) 772-5509



John Jay College


Prof. Janice Bockmeyer

Political Science Department

(212) 237-8232


Prof. Mabel Gomes

Public Management Department

(646) 781-5512



Kingsborough Community College


Ms. Christine Davis
Office of Career Services
Phone: 718-368-5115



LaGuardia Community College


Prof. Henry A. Welcome

Social Science Department

Tel. (718) 349-4087


Prof. Ana Kosok

Business & Technology Department




Lehman College


Prof. Ira Bloom

Department of Political Science

(718) 960-8095



Macaulay Honors College


Ms. Gianina Chrisman

Office of Internships & Undergraduate Research

Phone: (212) 729-2947



Medgar Evers College


Prof. Wallace L. Ford II

Department of Public Administration

(718) 270-5070


New York City College of Technology

Prof. Gail Williams Esq.

Legal Studies Department

(718) 260-5124



Queens College


Prof. Keena Lipsitz

Department of Political Science

(718) 997-5263


Queensborough Community College


Prof. Donald Tricarico

Department of Social Sciences

(718) 631-6251



School of Professional Studies


Mr. Christopher Leydon

Office of Student Services

(646) 664-8616



College of Staten Island


Prof. Richard Flanagan

Department of Political Science

(718) 982-2834



York College


Prof. Ron Daniels

Department of Political Science

(718) 262-2679



Ernesto Malave Leadership Academy


Mr. Kevin Tucker

Executive Director

(212) 344-7258


The Graduate Center


Jennifer S. Furlong, Ph.D.

Office of Career Planning and

Professional Development




CUNY School of Law


Sam Sue Esq.

Office of Career Planning

(718) 340-4233