Campus Faculty Coordinators (CFC)

CLICK HERE FOR A PRINTABLE PDF OF ALL CFC

Baruch College

 

Prof. Michael Feller

School of Public Affairs

Phone: (646) 660-6700

Michael.Feller@baruch.cuny.edu

 

Prof. Myung-koo (MK) Kang

Department of Political Science

(646)-312-4848

Myung-koo.Kang@baruch.cuny.edu

 

 

Borough of Manhattan Community College

 

Prof. Peter Bratsis

Department of Political Science

Phone: (212) 220-1210

pbratsis@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

Ms. Nancy Bocanegra

Office of Internships and Experiential Learning 

Phone: (212) 776-6259

nbocanegra@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

Bronx Community College

 

Prof. Peter Kolozi

Department of Social Sciences

(718) 289-5665

peter.kolozi@bcc.cuny.edu

 

 

Brooklyn College

 

Prof. Min Hee Go 

Department of Political Science

718.951.5000 x1750

MinHeeGo@brooklyn.cuny.edu

 

 

The City College of New York

 

Mr. Michael Busch

Colin Powell School for

Civic and Global Leadership

212.650.5239

michaelkbusch@gmail.com

 

 

CUNY Baccalaureate

Mr. Kim Hartswick

Director

(212) 817-8222

khartswick@gc.cuny.edu

 

 

Guttman Community College

 

Prof. Marcus Allen

Political Science and Urban Studies

(646) 313-8072

Marcus.Allen@guttman.cuny.edu

 

Ms. Tiffany Bailey

Partnerships & Community Engagement

(646) 313-8115

Tiffany.Bailey@guttman.cuny.edu

 

 

 

Hostos Community College

Ms. Lisanette Rosario

Office of Career Services

(718) 518-4233

lrosario@hostos.cuny.edu

 

 

Hunter College

 

Prof. Charles Tien

Department of Political Science

(212) 772-5509

ctien@hunter.cuny.edu

 

 

John Jay College

 

Prof. Janice Bockmeyer

Political Science Department

(212) 237-8232

jbockmeyer@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Prof. Mabel Gomes

Public Management Department

(646) 781-5512

mgomes@jjay.cuny.edu

 

 

Kingsborough Community College

 

Ms. Christine Davis
Office of Career Services
Phone: 718-368-5115

christine.davis@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

 

LaGuardia Community College

 

Prof. Henry A. Welcome

Social Science Department

Tel. (718) 349-4087 

hwelcome@lagcc.cuny.edu

 

Prof. Ana Kosok

Business & Technology Department

718-482-5600

akosok@lagcc.cuny.edu

 

 

Lehman College

 

Prof. Ira Bloom

Department of Political Science

(718) 960-8095

ira.bloom@lehman.cuny.edu

 

 

Macaulay Honors College

 

Ms. Gianina Chrisman

Office of Internships & Undergraduate Research

Phone: (212) 729-2947

Gianina.Chrisman@mhc.cuny.edu

 

 

Medgar Evers College

 

Prof. Wallace L. Ford II

Department of Public Administration

(718) 270-5070

wford@mec.cuny.edu

 

New York City College of Technology

Prof. Gail Williams Esq.

Legal Studies Department

(718) 260-5124

gwilliams@citytech.cuny.edu

 

 

Queens College

 

Prof. Keena Lipsitz

Department of Political Science

(718) 997-5263

keena.lipsitz@qc.cuny.edu

 

Queensborough Community College

 

Prof. Donald Tricarico

Department of Social Sciences

(718) 631-6251

dtricarico@qcc.cuny.edu

 

 

School of Professional Studies

 

Mr. Christopher Leydon

Office of Student Services

(646) 664-8616

Christopher.Leydon@mail.cuny.edu

 

 

College of Staten Island

 

Prof. Richard Flanagan

Department of Political Science

(718) 982-2834

richard.flanagan@csi.cuny.edu

 

 

York College

 

Prof. Ron Daniels

Department of Political Science

(718) 262-2679

rdaniels@york.cuny.edu

 

 

Ernesto Malave Leadership Academy

 

Mr. Kevin Tucker

Executive Director

(212) 344-7258

kevin.tucker@mail.cuny.edu

 

The Graduate Center

 

Jennifer S. Furlong, Ph.D.

Office of Career Planning and

Professional Development

212-817-7416

JFurlong@gc.cuny.edu

 

 

CUNY School of Law

 

Sam Sue Esq.

Office of Career Planning

(718) 340-4233

sam.sue@law.cuny.edu